Skip to content ↓
St Louis Catholic Academy

St Louis
Catholic Academy

Term Dates

2020-2021

 

Spring Term 2021

Staff Professional Day – Monday 4th January 

Tuesday 5th January – Spring Term begins

Monday 15th to Friday 19th February – Spring Half-Term

Friday 26th March – Spring term ends, 2.30pm, collect from school

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April – Summer term begins

Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June – Summer Half-Term

Friday 16th July – Summer term ends

Staff Professional Days – Monday 19th July and Tuesday 20th July 

 

2021-2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

Staff Professional Day – Wednesday 1st September

Thursday 2nd September – Term Commences

Staff Professional Day – Friday 22nd October

Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October – Half Term

Friday 17th December – Term Ends

 

Spring Term 2022

Staff Professional Day – Tuesday 4th January

Wednesday 5th January - Term Commences

Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February – Half Term

Friday 8th April – Term Ends

 

Summer Term 2022

Staff Professional Day – Monday 25th April

Tuesday 26th April – Term Commences

Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June – Half Term

Wednesday 20th July – Term Ends

Staff Professional Day - Thursday 21st July