↑ Return to Parents

Term Dates

 

Term Dates for the Academic Year 2016/2017

Autumn Term 2016

Staff Professional Day Thursday 1st September
Staff Professional Day Friday 2nd September
Monday 5th September Term Commences
Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October
Half Term
Friday 16th December
Term Ends
Staff Professional Day Monday 19th December
Staff Professional Day Tuesday 20th December

Spring Term 2017

  Wednesday 4th January Term Commences
  Monday 13th – Friday 17th February
Half Term
  Friday 31st March
Term Ends

Summer Term 2017

Staff Professional Day Tuesday 18th April
 Wednesday 19th April
Term Commences
 Monday 1st May Bank Holiday
 Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June
Half Term
 Friday 21st July
Term Ends

 


Term Dates for the Academic Year 2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017

Staff Professional Day Monday 4th September
Tuesday 5th September Term Commences
Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October
Half Term
Friday 15th December
Term Ends
Staff Professional Day Monday 18th December
Staff Professional Day Tuesday 19th December

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3rd January Term Commences
Monday 12th – Friday 16th February
Half Term
Thursday 29th March
Term Ends

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April Term Commences
Monday 7th May Bank Holiday
Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June
Half Term
Friday 20th July
Term Ends
Staff Professional Day Monday 23rd July
Staff Professional Day Tuesday 24th July